David Weber


About the Author

Writes fantasy novels.


The Bahzell Bahnakson Series

- Fantasy series. Bahzell Bahnakson becomes the reluctant Champion of the God of War. Being a Hadrani warrior over seven feet tall has an advantage, but he must leave his homeland and travel through other lands where the Hadrani people are reviled as mad killers.

Great action series, with Bahzell having to fight for justice and the future of his people.

Honor Harrington Series

- Science fiction series. Honor Harrington is a woman soldier in the Royal Manticoran Navy. Have not read any of the series, but they sound very good.


Related Websites

Back to the archive, Updated Authors list
Farris Systems 1999